Bloom of the Month

Bloom of the Month: The Dahlia

If you have been following FioriBelle from the beginning, you can probably already tell that I am 100% obsessed with flowers. Another one of my goals for 2017 is to make you equally obsessed πŸ™‚ so I thought I would introduce you to my #papergarden by featuring one Paper Flower per month. Also, each one of the blooms I will feature is part of the 2017 “Bloom of the Month” Club which you can sign up for here. Are you guys ready? Here it goes!

The January Bloom of the Month is: The Dahlia!

Paper Dahlias are intricate, delicate little creatures. They require lots and lots of petals and are stunning as focal points for bridal bouquets and floral arrangements. One of my favorite things about this bloom is its meaning: staying graceful under pressure. As we embark on a new adventure this year, let’s all keep this in mind and maintain our grace, even when we find ourselves surrounded by challenging situations.

I also wanted to officially introduceΒ you to our extremely talented in-house photographer, Iris Bonet. She has been a part of the FioriBelle team since 2015 and we are beyond excited to keep growing our businesses together. More about her fantastic portfolio later on, but for now, check out her website.

Are Dahlias your favorite blooms? How do you like the blog so far? I would love to hear your thoughts! comment below and let me know!

 

For the love of Paper Flowers,

Karen

Photo Credit:
Iris Bonet Photography
2 thoughts on “Bloom of the Month: The Dahlia

Leave a Reply

