Weddings

Wedding Thursday (?) – RevWeds Tour in Charleston

Hey guys! I know I am a day late, but I am super excited to finally share with you some of the wonderful pictures from January’s Revolution Weddings Tour event in Charleston! The lovely girls from #RevWeds and I have been working together for two years now and I am always amazed at the gorgeous themes they put together and honored to be included among so many talented vendors!

This year’s tour was a special one as it was the closing event to Charleston Wedding WeekΒ and it drew dozens of newly engaged couples. They create a completely different atmosphere for each “Wedding” and the couples get to see vendors in action at some of the most popular venues in town.

This year’s theme was “Hunter’s Haven” at the Coleman Hall and Chapel. I was so excited when I got to create a one-of-a-kind Paper Flower Crown for their gorgeous model bride! Take a look at the pictures by Captured by Kaitlin Rose. Can you even handle the gorgeousness?

 

I love creating custom arrangements for my brides, but there’s always something exciting about being a part of a styled shoot or a bridal show since it allows us designers a whole new degree of creative freedom, plus you get to meet new wedding pros and help bring everyone’s vision to life. I have a couple other styled shoots lined up for 2017 and I cannot wait to share them with you!

For the love of Paper Flowers,Β 

Karen

Photography:
Captured by Kaitlin Rose
Hair & Make-up:
Wild Ivory Beauty
Fresh Florals:
Eventa Bella
Coordination:
Revolution Wedding Tours
Event Rentals:
Event Works
Wedding Dress:
Bridal House of Charleston
Kilt:
Atlanta Kilts and Pipes
Venue: 
Coleman Hall and Chapel

 

 

Leave a Reply

