Meet the Tribe

Meet the Tribe: Iris Bonet Photography

Today I want to formally introduce you to one of my favorite members of the FioriBelle #papergarden Tribe, our in-house professional photographer, Iris Bonet:

Hello Everyone!

It’s really nice to meet you!  Allow me to introduce myself.  My name is Iris Bonet and I’ve been a photographer for almost 10 years.  Karen and I have been working together since 2015 and we are always looking for new ways to collaborate and grow our businesses as a team!

As many photographers do, I’ve dabbled in almost every genre of photography while finding my voice.  I realized that people and places are the things that inspire me the most, so now I’m officially a lifestyle and travel photographer.  Being really drawn to summer and beach lifestyle, my work tends to take on a warm and youthful vibe. 

Lately, I’m expanding my portfolio by working with clothing brands and will soon be branching out to tourism boards.  You can check out my work on my website, and on Instagram!

xoxo, 

Iris

And there you have it! our first guest blogger and one of my favorite people to work with. Make sure to follow her on social media and check out her YouTube Channel for super fun weekly vlogs!

For the love of paper flowers, 

Karen

Leave a Reply

